Ad board & Staff

Administrative board

The Ad Board provides oversight, vision, and guidance to the corporate side of the Church and most importantly the spiritual side of the Church.

Ad Board Chairperson -Kim Rose

Senior Pastor - Pastor Tim Johnson

Lay Leader - Norene Minor

Ad Board Secretary - Kim Rose

Church Treasurer - Ana Fouts

Administrative Assistant- Samantha Pennington

 PPR Chairperson - Sandy Johnson

Trustees Chairperson - Gary Reed


Pastor Tim Johnson

Senior Pastor

Pastor Tim has served with Pfrimmer's Chapel since 2005.  He oversees the entire staff and ministry at our church including preaching, teaching, vision, and administration.

Norene Minor

Worship Director

Norene serves as our senior lay staff member.  She oversees our traditional worship and care for the community that gathers for this service each week.

Jeannie Bedel

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor/Director ofThe Joshua Center

Jeannie directs The Joshua Center, our leadership and training center, which invites lay and clergy into opportunities that help them grow into the leaders God called them to be.

Taylor Johnson

Director of Technology Ministry

Taylor manages all things related to IT for our ministries.  In an age where technology is crucial for effective ministry, his role is to keep things up-to-date and running smoothly.

Youth Pastor